Our Club has had bylaws in place since approved by the executive, April 20, 2005.

Revisions include:

Ratified by the Membership at the AGM – May 18, 2005
Amendment to include Youth Liaison Member at Large – Approved by the Executive, May 9, 2006

Current Active Bylaws

On August 26, 2019, The following Board members were participants in the review and revision of the Bylaws.

Elizabeth Harwood – President

Phil Gausden – Vice President

Lisa Fisher – Activities Chair

John Sheridan – Publicity Chair

JF Samson – Social

Chris Gobeil – Treasurer

Peter Williamson – Active Member

Proposed and Board Approved Bylaw revisions

If you have any comments regarding the revised bylaws, Please complete this form and we will review your comments with the board.

When the bylaws are approved, we will consider the previous version as archive.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Do you accept the new Bylaw revisions


    Your Comments